Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155668220 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 34 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life to the fullest which includes challenging myself, having as many new experiences as possible, eating delicious food, laughing a lot, and, of course, plenty of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside in the sunshine either doing something active or relaxing. Spending quality time with friends. Going to a live performance - music, theater, symphony, show, etc. Occasionally, shakin' it on the dance floor!

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course, I am looking for someone genuine, family-oriented, funny, and driven to share life with. I think I am most compatible with a dynamic person who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who enjoys trying anything once ? going from a college football tailgate to the symphony. Someone who can transition easily from honest, in-depth conversation to being silly and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding a true passion in life ? design.
  2. My close friends who I can count on through thick and thin.
  3. Daily opportunity for fun, growth, and adventure that I am surrounded with living in SF

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a hearty appetite.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an undercover nerd with a sharp wit. Now a bonafide San Francisco girl, I grew up in the Midwest where I learned how to eat, drink, and enjoy the simple things. I am analytical and independent, but I follow my heart first. At the end of the day, my family, friends, and happiness mean the most.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, weeds, new girl, mad men, dexter, six feet under, friday night lights, breaking bad, too soon to reveal my guilty indulgences