Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155667428 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 30 / Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: broward college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let's talk....

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking it easy and enjoying life which ever way possible......

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can connect with and relate to. Someone that I can talk to and she can talk to me about anything. No judgments, no criticism, no superficialness, just realness. Someone that likes to talk for no reason about everything and nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses and my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time because of school, but I have no favorite book nor website. I read to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

blake shelton, future, the weeknd, the weeknd, the weeknd

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the end, lethal weapon, titanic