Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155652720 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 39 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and being happy, healthy, and share it with a family of my own!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going to sporting events, being outside and active, going down the shore, eating out and just having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Laugh, be happy and myself with!!l

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jersey Man Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational