Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155651218 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 21 / College Basketball Player

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utsa
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Helping Other People, Family. Making my family proud is what I like to do best. Giving a smile is the best way to comete you day. Love to cook!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be in the outdoors away from home fishing or on the water relaxing with friends and family when I get the chance. I also love working on cars!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational