Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155641529 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 39 / Acquisition Associate, Private Equity

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Career- Reaching success and pursuing happiness through strong work ethic and genuine mindset.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying in shape, reading/learning, tasting new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Heres two - Stability and teamwork.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leadership 2.0.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Determined with aspirations, rather than a mid- late 20's party guy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

My profile is definetly a work in progress at this point, total newbie : )

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, good will hunting, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, suits, no reservations