Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155575221 A Single Man in Freehold, NJ 31 / Engineer/IT professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Freehold, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MBTI places me as an INTJ personality type with a few characteristics present in the more extroverted subsets. Though I'm lovingly labeled as the geek-techie-photog-guy by my peers, I love serving others with my God given talents whether it'd be soundboard duty, shooting a engagement/wedding event, installing lights/wiring for a missions trip construction project or just offering computer/electronics advice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting, photography, snowboarding, down hill/free ride, sailing, kayaking, and driving (track). I enjoy being in the outdoors more than sitting in front of a television or in a stadium watching others perform.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Hearing (whatever's left of it)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, star wars, up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy