Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155570223 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 60 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rights for children. Having someone who accept me for my sense of humor, my integrity, my honesty. Some one who gives me time to learn about his profession, so we can share better converations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing comments about a book, news, a movie, etc.Casual walks outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

A healthy, happy, professional man

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Architect, The Glass Castle, Death of a Salesman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. So far a relative good health
  2. In general, good relations in my family
  3. Friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

Sorry, I talk too much when I get nervous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

death of a salesman, the glass castle, natural remedies

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime