Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155558427 A Single Woman in Orange, NJ 38 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, If I had to choose one, I would choose my poetry writing, although I do not do it as often as I'd like, I'm very passionate about writing poetry. I'm also passionate about making others feel loved and making others happy.....I would say isn't that enough passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, I also enjoy cooking, at times (I admit) I sometimes do absolutely nothing and just think/daydream!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and smile. Someone who knows what they want in life and has very little insecurity (if any at all)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other