Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155548128 A Single Woman in Montclair, CA 56 / Retired telecommunications

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california state university, los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my partner, family and riding my Harley. I also love banana splits, mustard & pickles versus mayo.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy going dancing . Riding my Harley and hanging with friends at a BBQ. Road trips are always fun ... Places like Vegas,Laughlin, Palm Springs and Northern California . I prefer the heat over the cold...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends & family
  3. Having what I need

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama