Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155538317 A Single Man in Chattanooga, TN 51 / Medical

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: graduate school
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from graduate school. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything.... I love life but do so, quietly and passionately. I pray I meet the person that has that same passion. I appreciate emotion, not the kind you hear, just the kind you see in someone's eyes; the kind you have for your children.... your dog....a homeless stranger....or for your soul mate. So what am I passionate about......... finding someone out there who is searching for me just as much as I am searching for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, quiet time alone, and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll know when I meet her.... It is something from within.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture.....awesome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY Children
  2. My Health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appreciation for simplicity. It has always been my resting place.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Innate Passion.....I seem to be put in the spot light often, but tend to shy away from it.....Love watching my children grow. I stay very active running, working out and eating healthy.... enjoy chocolate too :) If I could do it all over again, I would become a writer. Enjoy playing all sports, multi task well, and rely on my inner strength to get me through each day. I just love and appreciate life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the present, the traveler's gift, the last lecture

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, rascal flatts, merceyme, varies, solo piano and acoustic guitar

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

cousins, spiderman, finding nemo