Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155528322 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 46 / Filmmaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is joyous, moreso an adventure of growth, learning and exploring. I'm passionate about my art, healthy life style, cooking, poetry, animal and human rights, giving back, and enjoying time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

As cooking is a passion of mine, I like dinner dates with friends and family, it's great to watch people and thus discovering more and new things by strolling in town or on the beach brings me joy, reading or watching movies is part of my job which I happen to love that's giving me inspiration and finally helping others incl. animals is fulfilling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe respecting his commitment to God and thus himself is the core of successful relationships and one's personal strength.I will be liking for his conviction in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive inspiring outlook on life. I never see things from a deficit model.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book from a Dutch author Tessa de Loo "Twins". It was about two sisters separated during the war. One lives in a country suppressed by Germany and the other is raised by Nazi sympathizers. The story is well written and covers all conflicts you can imagine in such a painful situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is a big part of me and the woman I am today and in the future; I'm grateful for his presence in my life. Without God life would be different.
  2. I'm humbled by my talents and can utilize them to contribute giving back/making this world a better place one step at a time.
  3. I'm grateful for my parents whom I respect being role models, maintaining a functional relationship, great and loving God-fearing people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intent it would make life so much easier if people could see my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an artist yet I have a solid background in business. My ability to analyze problems also stretches out to understanding relationships. As a matter of fact I'm a certified relationship coach. My desire and prayer is to meet a compatible man. I'm not willing to settle for less.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything nicholas sparks or nicci french, bible, john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon5, take6, john legend, eva cassidy, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk to remember, kevin hart or tyler perry, any french movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything with kevin heart or rowan atkinson, revenge and the good wife, any csi