Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155498526 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 40 / Stay At Home Mom

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clark collage

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion. Mmm in the moment I am passionate about a lot. Long term. Family, loyalty, trust, I am not adventurous, which some sometimes I think I should be more of, but I am not. While I do go out occasionally I prefer staying at home! I prefer knowing my surrounding, not that I can't be pushed outside what I know, but I prefer what I am comfortable with. I love animals and comedy

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and reading and walking the dog. I am boring if you want adventure I can be pushed (slightly) outside my bubble but I prefer being a homebody. No lies. I am not going to tell you I want to go clubbing or hiking or partying when all I really want is home and closeness. If you want fake look some where else.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like an honest level with someone. I also think it's about what is on the inside, in your heart. Most of all... beyond everything I want and believe! I think, ( and maybe it's romanticized ) that a "mated" couple should be able to share the to worst and best of themselves without hiding what they think the other person will want to hear. I am not here for that,. If you want to know what I have and want to see if I like what you have without any pretenses, or illusions then you have come to the right person. ( course maybe not all on the first date ;) )

The first thing people notice about me

Usually is wrong!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read all kinds of things. A new perspective is always good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My continued good health
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling