Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155484828 A Single Man in Athens, GA 27 / Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a physical individual, I get excited with the touch of a woman's hand on mine. I love music and having a good time. I enjoy going out on the town with my boys, but I love sitting at home splitting a bottle of Merlot with that special someone. I love it when a girl brings her own flare to the relationship. I enjoy going outdoors and playing smooth jazz on my saxophone. I also play bass guitar with my bros Chris Faster and The Captain on the weekends in our band called " The Sideways Pirates".

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go outdoors and play basketball at the park. I also enjoy walking my beagle through trails in the mountains. I run marathons and play guitar and sax in my band "The Sideways Pirates."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My beagle Denis
  3. Chris Faster and Captain Smills

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener