Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155263430 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 29 / Contracts Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about exercise whether swimming, running or sailing. I love to travel and explore new things. My friends and family are extremely important to me, and I love to visit those that aren't nearby as often as I can. Music is another of my passions. I love going to concerts with friends and out dancing every now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and release extra energy or stress. I also like to spend time with friends as much as I can whether grabbing a bite to eat, some drinks, watching a movie or exploring the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are very important no matter what kind of relationship you are in. I would like to find someone who I can be myself with, who I share common interests with and enjoy spending time with. A great sense of humor is always a plus. Bonus points for being tall :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very close Family: my family has shaped who I am today and is so supportive
  2. Good Health
  3. Wonderful Friends: I have a tight group of friends that I can always count on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, bachelor/ bachelorette, dancing with the stars, homeland, 24