Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155059925 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 45 / Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family - in particular my 8 yo boy, who is the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to vary and do different things. I always plan a fun weekend with my son or partner.That may include: exploring new places in nearby towns (for weekend trips), playing sports (skiing, scuba diving, tennis, martial arts), going to the beach, going on hikes, the movies, concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, parents and siblings
  2. My health
  3. My mind

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism