Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155016321 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 36 / Sales/marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sac
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sac. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, family and travel. Im looking for someone who is active and enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I love traveling, sports and being out doors. I am definitely not a home body unless it is a rainy day.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i am free i enjoy traveling. Whether it be out of country, a weekend get away or a day trip visiting a place california has to offer. Being that i am a single mom i also am very active with my kids. I have them half the time so half my time is spent being involved in their interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Kids
  3. Patience

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy