Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1153531041 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Assistant Department Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, san bernardino

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, san bernardino. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and music. Both are such a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and finding new music to listen to! I'm an avid reader so a good book never fails. I love Barnes and Noble and could spend hours there!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend, a partner. Someone to walk beside me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run...great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the best mom and brother in the world!
  2. I am thankful for the best friends a girl could ask for!
  3. I am thankful the wonderful life I've been lucky enough to live!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm not sensitive all the time, I can be sensitive. I think I come off strong and confident, but I can be soft and vulnerable too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a guys girl. I like sports. I'm not very talkative in that stereotypical girl way. I prefer jeans and tennies to dresses and heels. I love being outdoors and trying new things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

the beach boys, the rascal flatts, weezer, musiq soulchild, common

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, star wars, lord of the rings trilogy, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, modern family, family guy, homeland, dexter, american horror story, once upon a time