Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1153313316 A Single Woman in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 34 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loma linda university
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loma linda university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing things that I love and sharing my passion with someone special, I love horse back riding, watching Kung fu movies on a Saturday afternoon, I love going to watch live music while taking a stroll in old town pasadena,I love going out just as much as I love staying in and on those days that I want to stay in I just relax,cuddle up and watch a great movie. I love to explore new things and just grow into loving something that I've never experienced before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse back ridingPiano playingWatching movies and catching up with my DVR :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be in a relationship with a person who is honest, who knows what they want and also loves to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Oh my this is a hard question to answer because I don't go around asking " hey what's the first thing you noticed about me..." lol, so I don't really know how to answer that. :(

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gifted Hands

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, the fast and the furious, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama