Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1152545429 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 44 / Incident Management

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, responsible, fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an easy going, simple person. it's the little things in life that make me happy. I love my family, I love my friends and I love my life. I would like to meet someone to enjoy the little things in life. I'm not perfect and don't pretend to be but I am pretty freaking awesome. so what have you got to lose, let's do this. 😊

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction