Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1152381313 A Single Man in Easley, SC 34 / Security

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say the first thing will have to be my relationship with God. After that I am passionate about making a good and solid home for my kids. Making sure they are taking care of both financially and emotionally. I am firm believer in disciplining my kids with a belt if it comes to it, but staying consistent is the key.I love to do Crossfit and have been doing it for a little over a year. I bought my own equipment so me and the kids workout everyday after school.I am passionate about hunting and especially about bow hunting since I just got into it about a year ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go golfing, even though I am not very good. I like to see old friends that I haven't seen or talked to in awhile. I like to go hiking and fishing where its quite and peaceful.I like to do a lot of things and for some reason its hard to think of anything to write down. I am spontaneous and like to do just about anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Everyone uses this but my #1 is absolutely honesty. I am looking for someone who is easy going and doesn't look into things or judge without knowing. I love the innocent, not meaning to harm type personality. Someone to carry a conversation with that includes laughing and being completely yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would have to be my big eyebrows LOL! After that would either have to be my eyes or my smile, if I,m smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crossfit I read a lot of there articles and I don't read websites. My last book was No Easy Day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Kids
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very open person and I don't hide much of anything. If I had to pick something I guess it would have to be that I have always wanted to play the piano.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a non judgmental person who takes everything at face value. I am in the Army but I get out in June. I have deployed 3 times, once in Iraq and twice in Afghanistan. I am getting out of the military for my kids so they can see me more since the divorce. I was married for 9 years and with her for 12 and have 3 beautiful kids from thatI use to ride bulls for about 4 years when I was in High School. I would still be doing it today if I didnt run out of money lol. I believe that when you first meet someone that everything will come naturally and on there own it your meant to be together. A relationship should not be work from the beginning.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, love survivor, ??

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

not sure, eric church, green day, jason mraz, gavin degraw, mercy me

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the groods, ted, taken, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction