Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1151362622 A Single Woman in River Pines, CA 41 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: River Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

River Pines, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in River Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friendships, family activities, travel, reading, people watching and coffee. I am passionate about my spiritual walk with the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to go to the movies, have lunch. and spend time with my favorite people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, caring, compassionate, good morals, and driven.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Calling: a daily reminder to me of Jesus' power and grace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have Christ in my life because I know what my life would be without Him.
  2. I am thankful for my children, they are awesome and I am blessed to be their mother.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong when everything seems to be going wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a down to earth lady who is looking for Gods perfect match.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are to many to name!!, the fast and the furious, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show