Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1151213725 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 50 / Interior designer

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love the outdoors, and am an avid camper & fishing person. I always have a book from the library that I'm reading. I like to learn about new things so I read a lot. I love cooking and I like to cook using all sorts of different styles and I love to create new things. I like to paint and I'm very creative. I do a lot of volunteer work with old people and children. I work my own hours so I have the time to enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and fishing. I like to trout fish the most, but I like lakes & the ocean too. I like going to the beach and laying on the sun with a good book. I also like to work in my yard and I'm an avid gardener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Happiness
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Intelligent