Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1151161820 A Single Man in Paradise Valley, AZ 34 / Interactive Solutions Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Paradise Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Paradise Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paradise Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job and career. I also enjoy being out with friends and family. I love to go paintballing and other outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and paintballing, taking my dog to dog park, play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who are at that point in their life where they know who they are. Someone who is spontaneous and active, but also likes to relax as well. Someone who is career driven with goals. Someone who is caring, sweet, and wants to share their life but have independence as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. People say I have really blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My dad is an author so I drive myself to read one of his cyber-thrillers Cyberkill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career as it challenges me everyday and I can continuously grow in my position.
  2. My Family and Friends as they have been there for me through life's thick and thin moments.
  3. My dog peanut. He is a great companion and loyal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I am very happy with who I am and present who I am to others.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, sum 41, usher, eminem, train

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, die hard, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bar rescue, batman animated series