Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1150290822 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm finding this question a little tough, but I guess you could say I am passionate about computers. I would love to work with computers for my career and I love seeing what all you can do with a computer or on the internet.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter I would say I spend a lot of my leisure time watching movies/shows, doing a bit of gaming, and occasionally going out. During the summer, though, I usually go out more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am basically looking for a girlfriend who is also my best friend. Someone who I never get tired of talking to or hanging out with.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm meeting someone new or someone who I don't know too well the first thing he or she would probably notice is that I'm pretty quiet. If I'm at work and we got a new coworker then the first thing that person notices about me might be that I'm pretty talkative. I can be very shy, but once I get comfortable with a situation/person I can sometimes be just the opposite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson and the Olympians. Been awhile since I read a book but I loved this one and loved the whole Greek demi-god theme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They have provided me with and helped me with many things in my life.
  2. The internet. Love it and it has actually helped me through some tough times believe it or not.
  3. My part time job. The job isn't too great at all, but I've met some great people there.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other