Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1150022130 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / I am a plumber

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: plumbing school
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like sports outdoors like fishing and hunting I also like to have fun maybe go out of town watch movies I like playing with my son and love to listen and write music to express myself I love to be active but at the same time chill when I can lay back and enjoy life. there is much more also I enjoy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends or family. I also ejoy writing music to help release some stress I like going to events concert ball game but really love taking son to park to play or whatever he wants to do fishing hunting try to stay progressing and push for a better life also like watching movies hangin out relax

The most influential person in my life has been

The best quality like that for me would be respect honesty and loyalty im looking for someone who like to laugh have a good time but at the same time doesn't mind relaxing and chilling once and a while someone who knows how to handle business but also knows how to enjoy what we have

The first thing people notice about me

not to sure about that but people probably look at my appearance and think im a certain way but that's not the case

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book I read was a book where a man dies has a experience in hell and returns to tell it I think it was called 30 .minutes in hell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding and caring for people but also my honesty and how I have good intentions my sense of humor like to be goofy and joke around dont sweat the small stuff and try and make the best out of each day im a hard worker and love to be active

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very caring on this person I like to be respectful fun outgoing I like to act goofy a bit crazy sometimes not to bad though I work very hard appreciate everything that I have im very honest and I like to keep excelling in life and advancing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics