Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1149742224 A Single Man in Houston, TX 31 / Senior Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: trinity university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from trinity university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just one? I would say trying to improve myself each day by working out, learning something new, or just enjoying life as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get off work or on the weekends, I enjoying running with my dog, bowling (I'm in a league), reading, and enjoying the company of friends. Working out, in my view, is a way to clear my head, relieve stress, and relax. It's something I try to do everydayI also enjoy going to concerts, comedy clubs, and sporting events. I like trying new food trucks and random activities in or around townTraveling is something I want to do more of, just looking for a good partner to join me. On Sundays, I can be found at my parents's house enjoying dinner and catching up.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm going to go rogue here and mention two: honesty and loyalty. These are a few qualities I value highly.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love scotch. Scotchy, scotch, scotch. Here it goes down, down into my belly...Just kidding, I think people most notice my honesty and humor. Sometimes they go hand and hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "A Song of Fire and Ice" seriesAny suggestions for my next one??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am a pretty laid back guy that just likes to laugh and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I like to live by the motto: I'll try anything once" and would like partner who thinks that way as well. I am honest, a little old fashioned, hardworking, and ready to move on to the next chapter in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, man on fire, dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, game of thrones, breaking bad