Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1149621222 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / Accounts Payable

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and all it has to offer. I love volunteering at church in the baby nursery. I am passionate about my family and friends, because they have been here for me through thick and thin. I've also got a real passion for God and living for Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for dinner, to see a movie or a concert/play.

The most influential person in my life has been

A faithful man, Christian, one who communicate, who listen, caring, loving, affectionate, my best friend and who's a lot of fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having God in my life and keeping him first.
  2. I am thankful for family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for waking up every morning healthy and in my right mind..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual