Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1149451032 A Single Woman in Seminole, FL 58 / Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts - theatre, music, art, photography - are what makes me tick. I admire art and am beginning to experiment in photography.I am passionate about realizing when there is a need, helping where I can, when I can, whether that be church mission work, volunteering for Habitat or the theatre, or simply helping someone to cross the street or carry their groceries. I am passionate about living in the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

MuseumsTheatreTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

The guy that will steal my heart is the one who appreciates the everyday moments, laughter, and is quick to smile. He should also be sure of who he is and be willing to communicate with his partner in a calm, caring way. He would understand the need for time well spent together, developing interests together, and taking the time to grow in relationship, but also the importance of our own interests, careers, and friends/family. He would want and understand the need to take our time getting to know one another and building a strong foundation for hopefully more.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and kind disposition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, pbs, hgtv, diy