Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1148828424 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas southern university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, watching football, going dancing and to the symphony. I like going the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking a cruise and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wanted someone who is educated, family oriented, caring,honest,a hard worker, is neat, shares the household chores, will take his wife out, I love holidays.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Houston Chronicle, The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents still being alive.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for being the best person I can be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not silly. I am pretty. I am smart and not stupid. I do not like anyone taking advantage of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just like being me. I play the piano and I love to sing. I consider myself unique. I do not like to be like other people. I am organize and on time. My feelings get hurt easily. I do not like people who try to hurt others or lie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, sherlock holmes, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama