Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1147568619 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 29 / CNA

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gtcc, ecpi
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my boys they keep me going and I also like to sing and dance and I'm very passionate about Football

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, writing, and playing football, playing and watching cartoons with my boys I love my boys:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will accept my boys as their own and who understands that they will always have my heart and that GOD comes first in my life along with my boy's I need someone who is loyal and honest he needs to be there for me and accept and love me for who I am with the good and the bad I want to grow old with my partner I need someone who beings the best out of me I want someone who can joke and laugh with me

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coldest Winter Ever I liked it because it talks about a family who has everything but in a slit second it's all gone and the struggle to get back up top I would definitely ready it again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love tattoos I plan on getting four more :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

kidd rock, faith hill, charile wilson, marvin sapp, wale

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop