Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1147490818 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 25 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Lord, my family, and my friends. I have some great people in my life and I love spending time with them. I'm an animal lover and I have a sweet little Yorkie that I love to play with. I also enjoy running and staying really active. I love being outdoors, going to the pool, watching movies, and going to church. I try to live my life for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to find time to run either before or after work everyday. It's the time of the day that I look forward to the most. It helps me unwind and clear my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with with the Lord
  2. Being blessed with a wonderful family
  3. My awesome friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful