Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1146179029 A Single Man in Chico, CA 46 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu chico
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu chico. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. Through travel, I get to see my nephews, I can follow my SF Giants, I get to discover the United States and the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Game nights, movies, BBQs, good meals & conversations, anything with friends. I can often be found watching SF Giants games on TV or at AT&T Park. I ride my bike for enjoyment and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a woman who would enjoy a day at AT&T park as much as a day exploring the Smithsonian or seeing a Cirque du Soleil show in Vegas. I'm looking for a best friend to join me on my adventures and my lazy Saturday afternoons.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. I've never asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Name of the Wind" & "The Wise Man's Fear" by Patrick Rothfuss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family
  2. My health
  3. The Giants winning the World Series

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like traveling, baseball, and sleeping in on the weekends. I regularly go to Giants games, I've visited 16 states (more if you count the states I drove through) and 15 countries so far.I exercise daily and I play on my office softball teams. When the weather is nice, I like to go for bicycle rides in Bidwell Park. (The paved paths, not off-road.)Friends and family are very important to me. I have two nephews that I love and I wish I could visit more. I keep in touch with friends that I've known since high school. When I'm not traveling or spending time with my family, I can usually be found hanging out with friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, stargate sg1, top gear (bbc version)