Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1145390424 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 29 / CNA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico state

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help others, animals included. All of my pets I have ever owned have been rescued. I help others all day in my job, and seem to always leave wishing I could have done more. My friends come to me with problems and I very much enjoy listening and problem solving with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. There are books everywhere in my house.I love to snuggle up and watch movies, youtube videos, catch up on shows. Its more about the snuggling up in a fuzzy blanket, having the dog on my lap, and sipping on tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that fits into my life and I fit into theirs. I want to find someone thats as awesome inside as they are outside. Someone that will push me to do new things, or go out, but also knows when to just hang out at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My awesome red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always enjoy what I am reading. Currently I am reading Gimp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. The opportunities life has presented me with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show