Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1145205436 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 33 / Private Security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and being able to support myself. I love helping others and always make time for my friends and family. I am an animal lover, love to read, be outdoors, cook, and to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors in the nice weather and spending time with my friends and family. Cooking is a hobby of mine and I love to throw parties and entertain others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is honest. If you are honest, you should also be loyal and faithful. Honesty says a lot about a person.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am. I don't have a shy bone in my body.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and caring I am. I have a tough exterior, but have the biggest heart ever.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime