Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1145135120 A Single Woman in Plainview, MN 45 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plainview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plainview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainview, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating hope and positive change in the world; helping young people realize their potential and see the world in new ways; reading, creating and learning; teachingart, music, literature, education, my son

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading - just about anything, but fiction is my favorite. Watching movies is another way I like to spend my time. My favorites are adventure/action and suspense/mystery movies, but I'm on documentary streak right now. I also enjoy writing and baking and making in various art media - ceramics and silk dying. I also love being outside. Just writing this reminds me that I want to spend more time outside.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair. There's a lot of it and I wear it long. Possibly I have the thickest hair in the world. It's also naturally curly and a bit defiant when it I ask it to do anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son. He's taught me so much and every day is another lesson.
  2. my faith in God. I'm convinced He's created the universe to work for us, not against us.
  3. my friends and family. I'm surrounded by positive, caring, and funny people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction