Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1145102237 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 50 / Insurance Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited about pursuing opportunities to travel and explore - whether local day trips or full fledged travel. I love the process of learning more about an area and exploring what it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with a good glass of wine, trying new recipes - though nothing too intense - minor gardening projects, checking out Farmers Markets, and exploring different parts of Los Angeles

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I fit with who is comfortable with themselves with a sense of humor and warmth to share experiences with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fall of Giants - loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am a healthy, active person who can enjoy life
  2. That I have some very close friends and family to count on and share with
  3. that I have the opportunity to live in a place I really like

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama