Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1143020820 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 32 / Retail Management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ocean county college
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life. From relaxing and watching my favorite movies to hang out with friends exploring new parts of LA. I just love to live in the moment !

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm original from the Jersey Shore (No we don't act like the people on that show), But I love spending time on the water. I often go on boat rides or fishing and enjoying all water sports.

The first thing people notice about me

my freckles!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for all the great people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama