Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1142892016 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 60 / dental office admin

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being alive

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies with friendsDriving day trips,especially the beach or snow

The most influential person in my life has been

CompassionAffectionateRespectful of others opinions

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,sense of humor,easy going,approachable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Being sober
  3. 2X cancer survivor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy conversations on a lot of subjects

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Enough about me, let's hear about you

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction