Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #114055818 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 66 / Dental Hygienist

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: in portland, oregon
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from in portland, oregon. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sorry, more than one! Family, friends, skiing, ocean kayaking, scuba diving(beginner), pottery, bagpipes, plants and orchids and gardening, travel/ other cultures, art in general, spacial design, NASA and space research/Space Station, medical and science research

I typically spend my leisure time

pottery, gardening, outings with friends, various art activities, reading, practicing the pipes

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind, caring person that likes to garden, travel internationally and is interested in other cultures, enjoys skiing and likes to stay in shape and who values family. I'd like someone to learn scuba diving with and explore life with and who also likes dancing and visiting with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes, ability to listen and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander series and Life Love and Elephants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. being a dual citizen and being able to see so many places in the world/I want to experience mor
  3. earth,nature,all the life that is everywhere,all the angels that have worked through people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

tolstoy and hemmingway, trust your vibes, outlander series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing