Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1139741331 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 25 / Ask & I'll share.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, soccer, music, outdoor activities, teaching and helping my son grow in The Lord, helping out at church, spending time with family, and much other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping or just run erronds. I love to do something that involves art in my extra time (oils or pencil). go outside for walks, and swimming or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality? I have to say I'm looking forgone one who is Christian, who puts God first. Someone who makes me happy!

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that my eyes & my smile are what they first notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was called 'Off World.' It's about four astronauts friends who travel to mars and stay in space for two years. Once finished, they travel back to earth but before they reach the planet there ship goes haywire and crashes on earth. Once the four leave there ship they notice there surrounding being bare & abandoned. They soon realize they are the only alive thing in New York & everyone's gone.It was very intense and did the unexpected which I enjoyed a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Supportive parents
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I'm quiet when they first meet me but I'm pretty open & can have a sarcasm attitude at times and a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes. I do have a five year old son, he's the light of every day. I have never been married & had him at a young age before giving my life to Christ.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

hawknelson, safetysuit, lecrae, sleeping with sirens, group 1 crew

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, vampire diaries, full house