Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1139436929 A Single Woman in Delmar, DE 42 / Nail Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Delmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delmar, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delmar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Living each day to the fullest and getting the most out of each moment. Even in the simple things. I enjoy being around people of all ages and give all of myself to my relationships. I love nature and animals, as well as music and art. I find the study of other cultures particularly interesting. I am intrigued by genuine people and the art of conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to areas with beautiful sights of nature, taking walks or going for a run, going to a play, museum or nice restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and generous spirited person who is genuine. Someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take themself too seriously. Someone who has a zest for life and wants to share it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perseverance and resiliency. I don't always share my struggles, so I think people assume things are always easy for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

any good biography, the bible, when i lay my issac down by carol kent, quiet by susan cain.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, seven pounds, one day

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

not committed to any t.v. show., ., .