Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #113877619 A Single Woman in Rolling Prairie, IN 34 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rolling Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rolling Prairie, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rolling Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing the right thing, being open, honest, and loyal. I love spending quality time with my 2 boys making memories:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I can laugh and have fun doing about anything with the right company. I mostly enjoy the outdoors -anything from relaxing by the pool, to going on a bikeride, to riding snowmobiles. I like staying involved and active with my kid's sports activities. I also enjoy cuddling up watching a movie or a football game:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for the same thing as me! I want to be best friends, lovers, and soul mates.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my hair color:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for...my 2 boys.
  2. I am thankful my family & friends
  3. I am thankful for all of my life experiences that have molded me into who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal