Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1137854929 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 27 / Full-time student & Sales Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: faulkner state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from faulkner state community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing school and being able to succeed to my fullest ability, helping others, watching movies, going to the beach, being around my son, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

The same things I put in the what I am passionate about section. Being with friends and family. Going to the beach, reading, watching movies, and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My ambitions to want to do better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to pick one from, the notebook, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, ncis, grey's anatomy