Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1136652328 A Single Woman in Cashion, OK 36 / Mortgage Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Cashion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cashion, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cashion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like serving....and loving on people. To use my God given gifts and talents to help others , show them Christ's love and that they are important to me & God. And they have a plan waiting for them. Ways I like to do that is serving on mission trips, work trips, random acts of kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, road trips anywhere , trying something new , camping, spending time with family, cooking almost anything and baking cookies and cakes for others and for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith in Christ & a willingness to lead the family by example. In faith , work & life.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I hope it would be my ability to put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read one this month, but do like anything by Max Lucado, Mark Driscoll, Beth Moore, John Eldredge & a few novel's here & there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am forgiven.
  2. that my parents raised me up in a Christian home and are still together after 35 years.
  3. Great Friends & siblings that choose to be friends--that last a lifetime.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to look at the big picture, but live in this moment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

hmmm.. well I like to laugh a lot and I like tying new things. I was raised in the country & I haven't strayed very far from it, even though I work in okc. I still like being able to see stars.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction