Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1135328927 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 53 / Retired Educator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to get people to see several different sides to all situations, also, my dog, Shelby!

I typically spend my leisure time

My life is leisure time, sort-of. I live in the woods, so all day is leisure, with work everyday around my cabin to keep things running smoothly.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves to laugh, doesn't get embarrassed by my antics, and wants to just enjoy life with company

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. I'll have to ask the next person I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity to be living exactly where and how I want at this point in my life.
  2. Friends, that are more like close relatives, than my own!
  3. Being in great health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit