Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1135309313 A Single Woman in Carpinteria, CA 66 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Carpinteria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Carpinteria, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carpinteria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Discovering new ideas, knowledge and people. I love finding something that can be shared with people. I am passionate about music which is my 'therapy', and I love dancing, even at home by myself. I love the beach near me. I am passionate about my wonderful children and grandchildren. I am passionate about history and philosophy, to learn something new! I love collecting rare books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning about something new that I am curious about. I always seem curious about something. Conversation about another curious, intelligent person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonder of life
  2. My curiosity and interests
  3. For my children and my home

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet