Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134180824 A Single Man in Levittown, PA 28 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state abington

Levittown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Levittown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state abington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career as a web developer and about spending time with my family. I also enjoy learning new things, especially about some of my main interests like technology, programming, history, and science.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun, I like to go biking and hiking and I recently tried rock climbing. I also enjoy playing video games (or do anything else on the computer, like working on a program or browsing the internet). I enjoy traveling, to new places and places I've been to before. Some of my favorite places are any of the National Parks, such as Yellowstone or the Grand Canyon. I would like to go more places, like Chicago, Las Vegas, or Alaska. I enjoy reading adventure, mystery, or fantasy novels and historical or science books, to name a few. I also use my telescope to look around the sky at night and it would be even better with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind to others, and nice to be around. It would also be nice to share an interest.

The first thing people notice about me

Initially, I'm on the shy side, but once I get to know someone I really open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones series, The Cuckoo's Calling, Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. our planet
  3. technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy, but not disinterested.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I'd like to do more things and travel to places around the world.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, mythbusters, looney tunes