Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134179936 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 49 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE..... Life is a gift and every where we go and everything we do there is beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Entertaining and Cooking for close friends. Enjoy the out doors During the day and going to different gallery's and a different restaurant at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty. I am looking for my Best Friend and my Lover. My Partner can change hats when it is time to. He is A partner in Crime. He is happy in Kitchen cooking a meal together while sipping wine and talking about our day, one night, and next night being happy visiting an Art Gallery and a dining out or what ever he prefers. He loves bed talk as much as intense love making session. He would plan and dream about future with me. He is honest and open with his feelings and thoughts. He doesn't take life too seriously and is able to laugh at life.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile...and if from afar my figure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Winner Stands Alone by Paulo Coelho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and alive. Every day is a gift and a new beginning.
  2. Great family and friends around me.
  3. Being able to do what I am passionate to about for my career.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer