Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134179630 A Single Woman in Falls Church, VA 28 / Office Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Falls Church
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william and mary

Falls Church, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Falls Church, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from william and mary. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and strong is essential to who I am. I love running, walking, cycling, and lifting. Although I'm no expert, I also love playing and watching soccer (could be the half-Spanish background). Reading is another passion. Life isn't quite complete without a good book. I spend a lot of time reading news as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books or the news. Hanging out with friends and teammates. Running, cycling or lifting. Playing soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I admire.

The first thing people notice about me

A silly question, I say. Pretty sure this is just asking for a self-description, so: athletic, tall-ish for a girl, a little on the reserved side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones #1. Reading them very out of order and loving them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and best friends, all of whom are loyal, wise, and deeply honorable.
  2. Living in the DC area. It's beautiful, multicultural, and full of smart, engaged people.
  3. Airplanes. Only a few hours to Europe is wonderful. And taking off never gets old.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That...I can lick my elbow. :P There are a lot of things I wish more people knew; not many are about myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love working out and really look forward to my team's weekend soccer games. I like my current job because of great coworkers plus I get to use my Spanish several times a day. But I'm determined to find work that I find fulfilling for its own sake. I'm currently applying for a master's program in nutrition. I want to work in food policy and tackle some of the many problems with American diet and food manufacturing.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jane eyre, seabiscuit, fall of giants

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bill and ted's excellent adventure, jurassic park, les miserables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

will & grace, once upon a time, firefly, game of thrones