Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134177425 A Single Woman in South Salem, OH 37 / College student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: South Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio university chillicothe

South Salem, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family, Participating in plays at school, reading a good book on cold winter days, riding horses,spending lazy days at the beach in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading fiction novels and taking long walks on nice days or watching a good movie on cold and rainy days and always spending time with the people I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most of all my family
  2. Good friends
  3. The chance to go back to school and learn something new

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, armageddon, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the bold and the beautiful, supernatural